Based on your current IP address we detected that you will have the best experience with the following settings: country:US / Canada language:English
iStock-516720620 news.jpg

AMCS news

AMCS technology brings significant improvements to your business. A statement we prove to be true every day. Innovations, redefining the ‘Tailored to Waste’ experience with its optimized accuracy and efficiency. Stay tuned and read all about it in this news section

Optimize Your Scale House Operations

Webinar Wednesdays with AMCS

ERP Technology

AMCS invites you to a free webinar on August 15th:
Optimize Your Scale House Operations

During the webinar, you will get insight into how AMCS Scale House gives landfill, transfer & recycling facility operators and management the tools to track materials by origin, destination, weight, volume, units and more!  

With a seamless, easy-to-use interface, scale house operators can create scale tickets with speed and simplicity all while capturing the most pertinent data required for specific reporting requirements. Flexible pricing options available within the AMCS Scale system allow for charges by customer, material, profile or charge using your standard pricing, tiered pricing, price sheets, retroactive pricing, rounding, short tags and prepayments.

By attending this webinar, you'll learn how to:

  • Improve the efficiency of your inventory and resource tracking
  • Implement service guarantees to help minimize missed or skipped pickups
  • Get ahead of customer complaints over missed or skipped services/work orders
  • Automate your route selection process and delegate work more effectively
  • Reduce time spent on transport planning, execution and follow up

Wednesday, August 15th 
12PM ET | 11AM CT | 9AM PT

 

REGISTER NOW

If you cannot attend, please note that we will be recording the webinar session. To learn more about AMCS or to request a demo, please visit our website.

Call me back